Almost there

February 21, 2008 at 5:20 am (hOt mama)

I am now officially pregnant at 33 weeks. Yesterday somehow my back ache suddenly got worse. I think the baby is grOwing dgn jayanya. hehehe.. My stomach oso macam sungguh tegang..tak muat dah kot 😛

On the baby preparation..hMm..let see. We’ve bought a cot for d baby. Simple white wooden cot with matress and bedding set. Cute giler. Lupa pulak nak take pics of the cot. Balik nanti kena ingat nak amik gambar. hehe.. Baju baby sumer I think enuff kot for now. Only left is the carrier and bath tub for her to mandi mandi, so that jgn jadi malas mandi cam papa dia. heheheh

I’ve read this book about babies and marriage. “Baby-Proofing your marriage”. Funny but an eye opener at the same time. The target audience is people who already have kids but in my opinion better read it now coz when the baby comes, I don’t think you have time to read the book.

bpym.jpg

This saturday is our fortnighly trip to gynae. Next week we have antenatal class. Heh. Last minute baru nak belaja. Mmg macam time time U dulu. 😛 tak serik serik.

Lately I have this craving for mcD chOc sundae. yummyyy…..

 

Leave a comment