Does size matters?

August 2, 2016 at 1:19 am (hOt mama, life) (, )

Does tummy size when pregnant really matters as long as the baby is within the normal weight/progress?

People keep asking me or more directly commenting to me regarding my pregnant tummy.

  • Your tummy is too small.
  • You are pregnant?
  • Why suddenly your tummy is so obvious?
  • Can’t see your tummy
  • Your tummy is big
  • (don’t get me started with those who like to poke and touch my tummy randomly)

Sian baby aku..confuse dia nak membesarkan perut or not based on these contradict comments. For me as long as she is healthy. I have no problem with it 🙂

Note: Please forgive me if I either way snapped at you if you asked me these questions. Blame it on pregnancy hormons 😛

Leave a Reply

